Needs of the Many

Bring Your Lies & Half-Truths … I Will Destroy Them

Dem Health Care Bills Protect Insurance Companies From Lawsuits Related To Death. I Thought The Dems Wanted To Get Insurance Companies.

Posted by Casey on November 6, 2009

I know we are used to our politicians saying one thing then doing another, but where is the outrage from you libs on this?

CNSNews.com:

Buried in the thousands of pages of the health care bills drafted by Democrats in the House and Senate is a provision to protect insurance companies from legal accountability for benefit decisions that cause injury or death to patients, Republicans warned on Wednesday.

“You can sue your doctor for malpractice if he makes a mistake practicing medicine, but you cannot sue your insurance company when it makes a medical decision,” Rep. John Shadegg (R-Ariz.) said at the press conference near the steps of the Capitol. “That’s just wrong.”

One Response to “Dem Health Care Bills Protect Insurance Companies From Lawsuits Related To Death. I Thought The Dems Wanted To Get Insurance Companies.”

  1. Nice Article..,I know your site from Search Engine,thanks to your Insurance info,I love your site,my site also same nichie with your site…thanks

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
