Needs of the Many

Bring Your Lies & Half-Truths … I Will Destroy Them

Those Damn Jews Are Breaking Up The Family

Posted by Casey on June 10, 2009

DETROIT, MI - APRIL 27:  Rev. Jeremiah Wright ...
Image by Getty Images via Daylife
Antisemitism runs strong in our president’s background, and his utter lack of interest in Israel’s safety is proof that it did take hold of him.
clipped from www.dailypress.com

Asked if he had spoken to the President, Wright said: “Them Jews aren’t going to let him talk to me. I told my baby daughter, that he’ll talk to me in five years when he’s a lame duck, or in eight years when he’s out of office. …
“They will not let him to talk to somebody who calls a spade what it is. … I said from the beginning: He’s a politician; I’m a pastor. He’s got to do what politicians do.”
Wright also said Obama should have sent a U.S. delegation to the World Conference on Racism held recently in Geneva, Switzerland, but that the president did not do so for fear of offending Jews and Israel.
Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
