Needs of the Many

Bring Your Lies & Half-Truths … I Will Destroy Them

Live Election Results

Posted by Casey on November 3, 2008

Welcome to the Needs of the Many live election results. I have an election results widgets in this post, and breaking election news in the left sidebar. The news is broken down by party as well.

[clearspring_widget title=”Decision ’08 Presidential Results” wid=”48f7b94a8845f8a3″ pid=”4910e6749513a61a” width=”300″ height=”545″ domain=”widgets.clearspring.com”]

While that is the first time I’ve seen three states be awarded to a candidate before there was a single ballot counted … I would like to congratulate everyone who worked on this election. I would also like to congratulate Barrack Obama … may you not totally destroy this country as I believe your policies will do.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
