Needs of the Many

Bring Your Lies & Half-Truths … I Will Destroy Them

So I have My First Request For A Blog Topic …

Posted by Casey on September 3, 2008

And it is a doozy. To the left of this post you will see a Skribit widget. This allows all of you to suggest a blog topic for me to write about … anything at all. All you have to do is click on “What Should I Write About”, and Skribit will put your request in the window for everyone to see. I will also get an email anytime the widget is updated.

So the first request is to blog about corruption in politics. Talk about a tall order. However, I shall give my audience what they desire, and will be posting on the issue later this week. I think I will address an equal number of corruption stories from both major parties, and only focus on national political figures (i.e. in Washington D.C.). So if you have any suggestions on corruption stories, please post them in the comments of this post. Please, make them legitimate, provable corruption stories. Non of this ridiculous unfounded allegations crap. I appreciate any help.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
