Needs of the Many

Bring Your Lies & Half-Truths … I Will Destroy Them

Poll: Is Spending $52 Million To Find Remains Of Missing Soldiers A Waste Of Money?

Posted by Casey on March 24, 2008

After TMZ made a big stink over the military spending money on finding lost US military personnel, I figured I would ask all of you what you think.

That’s why I put up a poll on the top left sidebar of this blog for you to vote on. Next time I’ll use an html poll service so I can paste it directly into a post. I’m still learning WordPress so please bare with me.

8 Responses to “Poll: Is Spending $52 Million To Find Remains Of Missing Soldiers A Waste Of Money?”

  1. […] they attacked the military for wasting money on finding the remains of lost US military personnel. Apparently TMZ thinks WWII […]

  2. Bill Meyers said

    Those same people would expect us to spend any amount of money looking for them, just not for our soldiers, sailors, airmen, and marines. Tell them to stuff it!

    WRM, MSgt, USAF(Ret.)

  3. Host said

    Isn’t that the truth.

  4. tmz said

    […] online purvhttp://mediaweek.com/mw/news/print/article_display.jsp?vnu_content_id=1003724556&ampimw=YPoll: Is Spending 52 Million To Find Remains Of Missing SolAfter tmz made a big stink over the military spending money on finding lost US military personnel, I […]

  5. lost money said

    […] scams involving pets, check-cashing schemes and online dating.http://www.msnbc.msn.com/id/23945241/Poll: Is Spending 52 Million To Find Remains Of Missing SolAfter TMZ made a big stink over the military spending money on finding lost US military personnel, I […]

  6. […] I figured I would ask all of you what you think. Take the poll on the top left sidebar of the site.http://needsofthemany.blogono.com/2008/03/24/poll-is-spending-52-million-to-find-remains-of-missing-…Unclaimed Money Search – Find Unclaimed Property and Claim Missing …Find Unclaimed money – Search […]

  7. […] I figured I would ask all of you what you think. Take the poll on the top left sidebar of the site.http://needsofthemany.blogono.com/2008/03/24/poll-is-spending-52-million-to-find-remains-of-missing-…Centcom Pick Warns of Iran Influence in Gulf Region …Iran is positioning its military to deny US […]

  8. […] I figured I would ask all of you what you think. Take the poll on the top left sidebar of the site.http://needsofthemany.blogono.com/2008/03/24/poll-is-spending-52-million-to-find-remains-of-missing-…Military Personnel StatisticsActive Duty military personnel by Service by Region/Country. Total DoD […]

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
